Skip to content

Intense Therapy

Shampooing Intense Therapy

Le shampooing réparateur et liant léger INTENSE THERAPY enrichi de REUNITE MENDING TECHNOLOGYMC est un shampooing léger éprouvé pour sa capacité à réduire les cassures jusqu’à 98 %, à rehausser la maniabilité, à préserver le lissé et à ajouter de la brillance aux cheveux endommagés.

Revitalisant Intense Therapy

Le revitalisant réparateur et liant léger INTENSE THERAPY enrichi de REUNITE MENDING TECHNOLOGYMC est une formule légère dont la capacité à réduire les cassures jusqu’à 98 % tout en améliorant la maniabilité, en préservant le lissé et en ajoutant de la brillance aux cheveux endommagés a été éprouvée en clinique.

Masque Intense Therapy

Le masque réparateur INTENSE THERAPY procure des bienfaits réparateurs aux cheveux endommagés. Éprouvé pour sa capacité à réduire les cassures jusqu’à 98 % et à améliorer la maniabilité, le lissé, la force, la brillance et la douceur des cheveux.

Traitement sans rinçage Intense Therapy

Le traitement sans rinçage INTENSE THERAPY, la bruine hydratante à succès biphasée et multiusages de PRAVANA, est un traitement sans rinçage léger qui démêle, hydrate, renforce et plus. Il convient à tous les types de cheveux.

Locate In Store
Éducation Pravana

PRAVANA | Réactions à la gamme Intense Therapy

Product Reviews

Je cherche un à

Intense Therapy

Intense Therapy Cleanse Shampoo

PRAVANA INTENSE THERAPY Cleanse Lightweight Healing Shampoo thoroughly cleanses and removes buildup while replenishing hair. This formula is proven to soften, strengthen, hydrate, and increase shine, all without weighing hair down.

Intense Therapy Nourish Conditioner

PRAVANA INTENSE THERAPY Nourish Lightweight Healing Conditioner provides intense healing with lightweight nourishment for damaged hair giving needed hydration to most hair types. This formula is clinically proven to reduce breakage by up to 98 percent.

Intense Therapy Treat Masque

PRAVANA INTENSE THERAPY Treat Lightweight Masque provides extra healing from this densely nutritive formula that improves manageability, smoothness, strength, shine, and softness of the hair. This formula is proven to reduce breakage by over 98 percent.

Intense Therapy Leave-In Treatment

PRAVANA’s best-selling, two-phase multi-use hydrating mist is a lightweight leave-in that can detangle, add much-needed moisture, build strength and more. It’s ideal for all hair types.

Store Locator
Pravana Education

PRAVANA | Intense Therapy Regimen Reactions

Share Your Style #PRAVANA

I'm looking for a in